picturelogopicture

Contact Us

Rig Power is pleased to offer service to the North Texas, West Texas, East Texas, New Mexico, and Pennsylvania Areas.  Our offices are located in the following areas:


Administrative Office
415 W. Wall St, Suite 835
Midland, TX 79701

Telephone
432-570-7500

Fax
432-570-7502

Vicky Maldonado
432-556-1465 Cell
vmaldonado@rigpower.net



Fort Stockton Office
2045 IH 10 E
Ft. Stockton, TX 79735

Anthony Espinoza
682-203-3476 Cell
aespinoza@rigpower.net



Marshall Office
4901 S. East End Blvd.
Marshall, TX 75670

Wayne Scroggins
817-565-5477 Cell
wscroggins@rigpower.net


San Angelo, Tx Office

Bodie Williams
325-276-2090 Cell
bwilliams@rigpower.net



Enid, OK Office

Marty Fuller
580-234-2141 Cell
mfuller@rigpower.net




North Texas Office

2924 Greenlee Park Trail
Weatherford, TX 76088

Telephone
817-599-7280

Fax
817-599-7110

Stanley Freels
817-565-9772 Cell
sfreels@rigpower.net

Kyle Braun
817-565-8717 Cell
kbraun@rigpower.net

Scott Sohl
817-565-9251 Cell
ssohl@rigpower.net


South Texas Office

JR Marin
432-559-8708 Cell
gmarin@rigpower.net



Pennsylvania Office
11 Maynard Lane
Wysox, PA 18854

Telephone
570-250-8150
Fax
570-268-0671


West Texas Office
7600 W CR 116
Midland, TX 79706

Telephone
432-563-5600

Fax
432-563-8064

Andy Salinas
432-559-9740
asalinas@rigpower.net

Bodie Williams
325-450-2211
bwilliams@rigpower.net

Clint Edmondson
432-559-9871
cedmondson@rigpower.net 



New Mexico Office
2900 W. Marland St
Hobbs, NM 88240

Paul O'Brian
575-408-0667 Cell
pobrian@rigpower.net 




Ohio Office
500 W. 3rd Street
Dover, Ohio 44622
(p) 330-343-0090
(f) 330-343-0101

Harry Herit
570-250-7009 Cell
hherit@rigpower.net

bottom bar
Rig Power  |  415 W. Wall St  |  Suite 835  |  Midland, TX 79701  432-570-7500  info@rigpower.net